Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies
Skilled Nursing Care/Rehabilitation Services/Respite or Tour Information

Redbanks Skilled Nursing Center
851 Kimsey Lane
Handerson, KY 42420

 

 

 
 
Redbanks Colonial Terrace
142 Roger Powell Road
Sebree, KY 42455

Shari Newton, Administrator
snewton@redbanks.org
270-826-6436

LaDonna Tapp, Admissions/Outreach
ltapp@redbanks.org
270-826-6436

 

Mark Henderson, Administrator
mhenderson@redbankscolonial-terrace.com
270-835-2533

Tammy Tompkins, Admissions/Marketing
ttompkins@redbankscolonial-terrace.com
270-835-2533

Independent Living Services and Apartments/Leasing Information/Rental Rates or Tours

Candace Owens, Executive Director
cowens@redbankssrapts.com
270-826-4920

The Regency Apartments
875 Kimsey Lane
Henderson, KY 42420

Redbanks Towers and Apartments
737 Kimsey Lane
Henderson, KY 42420

Pleasant Point Apartments
619 Barrett Blvd
Henderson, KY 42420

Gigi Gentry, Leasing Agent
ggentry@redbankssrapts.com
270-826-7271

Krystal Barnett, Property Manager
kbarnett@redbankssrapts.com
270-827-1015

Julie Buckman, Property Manager
jbuckman@redbankssrapts.com
270-827-5232

  • Thank you for visiting the Redbanks Campus website
    We welcome the opportunity to answer your questions and we would love to show you the Redbanks Campus and all the services that we have to offer.
Pleasant Pointe Apartments

Pleasant Pointe Apartments, 619 Barret Boulevard, Henderson, KY, USA

Redbanks Colonial Terrace

Colonial Terrace Health Care, Roger Powell Road, Sebree, KY, USA

Regency Apartments

Redbanks Regency Apartments, 875 Kimsey Lane, Henderson, KY, USA

Towers & Apartments

Redbanks Towers & Apartments, Kimsey Lane, Henderson, KY, USA